State Of Decay 2 Vinyl Release Announced
Posted by on September 18th, 2018

More vinyl news! Microsoft Studios and Sumthing Else Music Works have announced a double-vinyl release for the State of Decay 2 original soundtrack, composed by Jesper Kyd. The soundtrack is presented in a full-color gatefold with unique  illustrations, and features 29 tracks in total – including 10 previously unreleased tracks.

You can pre-order the vinyl for $39.99 at


Disc 1 Side A:
1. State of Decay 2 Main Theme
2. Hot Summer Nights*
3. Into The Fire
4. Promised Lands
5. Disturbance at the Neighbors
6. Uncertain Neighbors*
7. Hope Runs Thin

Disc 1 Side B:
1. Starting Over*
2. Seek And Destroy*
3. New Opportunities*
4. Fields Of Red
5. Forgotten Yesterdays
6. Road Rage*
7. Memories*

Disc 2 Side A:
1. Hills Of My Hometown
2. Not Always Right
3. Time To Act
4. Homestead
5. Friendly Funeral
6. Sneaking For Survival*
7. Running From History

Disc 2 Side B:
1. The Hunt*
2. Unfriendly Neighbors*
3. Moving In*
4. Along The Perimeter
5. Zombie Brawl
6. What Might Have Been
7. Friendly Fire
8. Land of Plenty

Zhaan avatar


Janitor at and former webmaster at Akayuki. Video game fan. Coffee enthusiast. WoW veteran. Final Fantasy expert. DS collector. Owner of three Vitas. / Video Game Music / State Of Decay 2 Vinyl Release Announced